One Of The Fastest, Easiest,
Most Spectacular Ways
To Decorate Your Home.

60-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
Call 1-800-611-5651

Star Night Laser Review

Write your Star Night Laser Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

We love our Star Night laser. It is so easy to use and is much easier than putting lights up. My husband was pleasantly surprised when it came.

Name: Sally Webb

Date: 2016-11-30

The unit works perfectly. Could not be more satisfied. I would recommend it to anyone.

Name: George Chapman

Date: 2016-11-30

we love the lights. Best money that we spent. I recommend these light to everyone.

Name: Mark Gonzales

Date: 2016-11-29

We really love it. We are using it indoors and are opting out of putting it outside for Christmas. In the future we hope there will be blue laser lights too.

Name: Sandy and Rod Dieckman

Date: 2016-11-29

best invention since sliced bread!! I just ordered two more! Really awesome and does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Name: Barbara

Date: 2016-11-29

These things are awesome.....my wife and my grandkids love em!!!

Name: Bob Lee

Date: 2016-11-29

I love it, I just wish I would have ordered the moving lights (or the delux style) I am thinking about ordering more!

Name: Debbie

Date: 2016-11-28

These lights are beautifully amazing!!

Name: Wanda

Date: 2016-11-26

Just received them and am thoroughly impressed. San Antonio, TX

Name: Melvin E Chapman

Date: 2016-11-25

I think there so cool, I have one out- side and one inside.

Name: Joe Boelter

Date: 2016-11-25

These work great and are easy to program. I used my four lasers to light up two 30 foot tall pin oak trees which look great with the lasers on them. No way you could light up tall trees like these in a short amount of time with conventional string lights. Easy up and easy down. Love it.

Name: Phil Sewell

Date: 2016-11-25

My grand kids love them. I'm pleased with the lights. No more hassling with string lights anymore.

Name: Billy

Date: 2016-11-18

Wonderful lights it shows up and people just like looking at the way it looks

Name: Kim

Date: 2016-11-18

Very nice

Name: Lawrence Robinson

Date: 2016-11-15

I really love my star night laser. It looks awesome in any part of my house..what you see in tv ad is really what you'll get...I'm satisfied with their products...

Name: analie conde

Date: 2016-11-10

These laser lights did not disappoint, as many infomercial products tend to do. We used them for our Halloween party, and now have them trained on our landscape for Christmas. It looks as if we strung thousands of lights! This product is a slam dunk. I have already gifted two of my grown sons with a unit. Thanks very much!

Name: Katie Wayne

Date: 2016-11-10

Love this laser light set. Easy to set up and like how convenient it is to place these where we want them.

Name: Marvin

Date: 2016-11-10

they are great. i cant wait till the holidays to use them

Name: burchell c huie

Date: 2016-11-09

Our grand kids love them inside and outside !

Name: Kenny Loker

Date: 2016-11-04

love it ,can not wait till Christmas so I can light up my house . Great customer service . Could not be happier

Name: Fred st.john

Date: 2016-11-04

We love it we used the green for Halloween and we cannot wait to decorate for Christmas I want to order another one which I will be

Name: Anita

Date: 2016-11-04

I love it we have a. Four bedroom home good size front yard perfect no more ladders and no more cursing they stopped working that always happens with at least one set

Name: matie

Date: 2016-11-04

We have our light out already and it's great!!!! We absolutely love it!!!! So do our neighbors!!!

Name: Melissa Haire

Date: 2016-11-04

I really like my star night laser.

Name: linda elder

Date: 2016-11-03

Really love my laser light

Name: Johnnie cox

Date: 2016-11-01

It's really bright and very easy to set it up. When I order they were very helpful. Over all the product it very good.

Name: Issiah

Date: 2016-11-01

They work great! Look even better in real life than they look on TV!!!

Name: Veronica Craig

Date: 2016-11-01

I only tried it one time to see if it would work and it does, I am saving it for Christmas, but I like it, I like the different lighting and motions that I can get.

Name: Betty Braddy

Date: 2016-11-01

Nice love it

Name: Connie Lingerbeam

Date: 2016-11-01

all work good - cant wait til Christmas

Name: jean edwards

Date: 2016-10-29

So far I love. We are using it for Halloween decorations. We have is shining on our giant spider in red.

Name: Denise meyer

Date: 2016-10-29

Love it. Can't wait till Christmas!

Name: Patricia Austin

Date: 2016-10-27

I love them I order three set of four so my house will look amazing at the holidays ,And price was great

Name: Marilyn Austin

Date: 2016-10-26

Really loving our laser lights. I didn't know about the automatic shut off timer, so that is nice that they go off on their own. I like them set to green for Halloween and my husband likes them red.

Name: Mindy Easterling

Date: 2016-10-17

Wow!!!! We set the star night lasers tonight on green for Halloween......it looks fantastic!!! I can't wait to use it for Christmas, Valentine's Day....or any special occasion!!

Name: Deb

Date: 2016-10-02

Just Plug and Point – Different Settings For Year Round Decorating


SAVE UP TO 75% OFF!

BUY DIRECT FROM WAREHOUSE!

EACH STAR NIGHT LASER COVERS APPROXIMATELY 2500 SQ. FEET